MEDICA – World Forum for Medicine

12. – 15. November 2018 in Düsseldorf - Be part of the No.1!

MEDICA is the world’s largest event for the medical sector. For more than 40 years it has been firmly established on every expert’s calendar. There are many reasons why MEDICA is so unique. Firstly, the event is the largest medical trade fair in the world – in 2016 it attracted more than 5,100 exhibitors from 70 countries in 17 halls. Furthermore, each year, leading individuals from the fields of business, research, and politics grace this top-class event with their presence — naturally alongside tens of thousands of national and international experts and decision-makers from the sector, such as yourself. An extensive exhibition and an ambitious program — which together present the entire spectrum of innovations for outpatient and clinical care — await you in Düsseldorf.

 

Visitor target groups

  • General practitioners
  • Hospital doctors
  • Hospital managers
  • Hospital nursing staff
  • Hospital technical managers
  • Laboratory managers
  • Medical specialized trade
  • Medical industry
  • Medical assistants (hospital, doctor‘s surgery, laboratory)
  • Cost units

 

 

 

servoprax at the medica

Electromedicine and medical technology: In halls 9-14 you will find the entire range of medical technology and electromedicine as well as surgical equipment, medical furniture and special furnishings for hospitals and practices. Use the overview of the market for specific information and discussions.

servoprax Hall 9 Stand 9E36

 

 

Contact - For you

Daniela Gründken
Phone +49 281 95283-558
daniela.gruendken@servoprax.de
Michael Bennighoff
Phone +49 281 95283-15
michael.benninghoff@servoprax.de
Damir Sabolovic
Phone +49 281 95283-19
damir.sabolovic@servoprax.de
Anne-Marie Artelt
Phone +49 291 95283-75
anne-marie.artelt@servoprax.de
Matthias Fritzsche
Phone +49 281 95283-35
matthias.fritzsche@servoprax.de
Klaus Schenner
Phone +49 281 95283-29
klaus.schenner@servoprax.de
Uwe Hülsermann
Phone +49 281 95283-931
uwe.huelsermann@servoprax.de
Marvin Dopmeyer
Phone +49 281 95283-12
marvin.dopmeyer@servoprax.de
André Hoffacker
Phone +49 281 95283-34
andre.hoffacker@servoprax.de
Andreas Pilz
Phone +49 281 95283-46
andreas.pilz@servoprax.de
Philip Beckmann
Phone +49 281 95283-559
philip.beckmann@servoprax.de
Nico van Woerkum
Phone +49 281 95283-930
nico.vanwoerkom@servoprax.de
André Damschen
Phone +49 281 95283-932
andre.damschen@servoprax.de
Frank Teske
Phone +49 281 95283-14
frank.teske@servoprax.de
Ulrich Mölders
Phone +49 281 95283-17
ulrich.moelders@servoprax.de
 
 
 
 

Find us

servoprax Hall 9 Stand 9E36

 
 
 
 
 
© 2017 servoprax GmbH